Professional cast

The professional cast will be performing at all venues on the tour

Ayesha Dharker

Titania – Ayesha Dharker


Chu Omambala

 Oberon – Chu Omambala


Lucy Ellinson

Puck – Lucy Ellinson


Jack Holden

Lysander – Jack Holden

(An interview with Jack can be read here)


Mercy Ojelade

Hermia – Mercy Ojelade


Chris Nayak

 Demetrius – Chris Nayak

(A blog post co-written with Chris can be read here)


Laura Riseborough

Helena – Laura Riseborough


Sam Redford

Theseus – Sam Redford


Laura Harding

Hippolyta – Laura Harding


Jon Trenchard

Philostrate – Jon Trenchard


Peter Hamilton Dyer

Egeus – Peter Hamilton Dyer


Theo St Claire

Titania’s First Fairy – Theo St Claire 


Aimee Gray

Cobweb – Aimee Gray

Mari Izzard

Peaseblossom – Mari Izzard

Lila Clements

Moth – Lila Clements


Ben Goffe

Mustardseed – Ben Goffe

Alex Tomkins

Oberon’s Fairy – Alex Tomkins


Jamie Cameron

Oberon’s Fairy – Jamie Cameron 



Oberon’s Fairy – Tarek Merchant