Normal Service Will Be Resumed…

Many apologies to my faithful readers. I know I promised to put up a new post each day detailing what had happened the previous day but I’m afraid a degree of exhaustion (and frankly emotion) has slightly conquered me today. Anyway five out of six isn’t bad and I’ll get to the final day as soon as I can. In the meantime here’s a picture of the whole darn gang to keep you amused

4f0qk2d7
The Dream2016 London cast backstgae at the Barbican
Normal Service Will Be Resumed…

3 thoughts on “Normal Service Will Be Resumed…

  1. Elaine says:

    Hi John great posts which I really enjoy but would you post a photo where you are smiling please. 😎 beautiful and eliquent John. Congratulations on a wonderful year. What next for you I wonder?

    Like

Leave a Comment

